秘密直播

Menu

Domestic Liaison

Our friendly, knowledgeable Domestic Liaison team are available to offer you and your whānau advice on all aspects of study and life at 秘密直播.

Our Liaison Team can help you to decide which programme is right for you, talk you through the career opportunities linked to each programme, and connect you with current students, alumni or industry contacts.

In short, they'll provide you with everything you need to plan your 秘密直播 journey.

Our Christchurch based Domestic Liaison team offer guided tours of our beautiful campus. Book your campus tour now.

Meet our domestic liaison team

Bree Underhill

Domestic Recruitment Manager

+64 3 423 0035

+64 27 475 0149

bree.underhill@lincoln.ac.nz

 

Kate Anderson

Liaison Team Leader

On-campus activities

+64 3 423 0028

+64 21 242 9574

kate.anderson@lincoln.ac.nz

Maddie Emery

Student Liaison Officer

Christchurch, South Canterbury, Otago, Southland

+64 3 325 3894

+64 21 228 6096

maddie.emery@lincoln.ac.nz

Emma Bultitude

Student Engagement Advisor

On-campus activities

+64 3 423 0003

+64 21 538 096

emma.bultitude@lincoln.ac.nz


Liz Turney

Student Liaison Officer 

Waikato, Manawatū /Whanganui, Wellington, Australia

+64 3 423 0008

+64 21 871 682 

liz.turney@lincoln.ac.nz

Mike Duncan

Student Liaison Officer 

Auckland and Northland

+64 3 423 0026

+64 21 229 4984

michael.duncan@lincoln.ac.nz

Mason Hunt

Student Liaison Officer

Christchurch, Nelson/Tasman/Westcoast

+64 3 423 0674

+64 21 572 422

Mason.Hunt@lincoln.ac.nz

Matasiva Taulua

Student Liaison Officer

Bay of Plenty, Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Auckland

+64 3 325 3802

+64 21 708 842

Matasiva.Taulua@lincoln.ac.nz